top of page

Phase 4 Only Jesus

Gospel Studies


Our faith as Christians begins with knowing Jesus and accepting Him as a savior. Our history will have a conclusive point of cosmic redemption and the final Judgment through Jesus. Jesus is the centerpiece of our entire faith. And we can finally know him when we understand his life and ministry. God has granted priceless gifts to those who want to find and meet Jesus. These are four Gospel Books: Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. Let's not miss this excellent opportunity to know our Lord Jesus and meet him profoundly through AM Phase 4 Course "Only Jesus." 

About Phase 4 Course
Phase 4 Overview (1).png

There is no more inspirational and insightful content than the stories of Jesus. His words and deeds provide abundant wisdom and spiritual resource for numerous aspects of our life. Through the studies on the Gospel books, we realize how our faith should be and how we should respond to Jesus, how we should deal with materials and temptations, how we should handle our relationships with others, and many others. 

Above all, we discover Jesus as the King, Messiah, Priest, and Logos, the truth by studying the Gospel stories. Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John illuminate Jesus with four different lights. However, they all point to Jesus as the One and Only Son sent by God to save man from Sin. Our Lord Jesus finished His mission by dying on the Cross and redeeming all humanity by his blood. The story of Resurrection that follows the Cross brings a timeless impact on every follower who accepted Jesus' love by faith and desired to pursue his way. 

Join our Phase 4 Gospel studies to experience the powerful spirit of the Lord Jesus through His truth. 

The twenty classes will follow the order of topics below in Only Jesus (1). 

Genealogy of Christ Jesus (Matthew 1)
Jesus in a manger (Luke 2)
Message from the John the Baptist (Matthew 3)
Baptism & Three Temptations (Matthew 4)
Faith of Opening the Roof (Mark 2)
Conversation with a Samaritan Woman(John 4)
The Parable of the unmerciful servant(Matthew 18)
Where are the other nine?(Luke 17)
Breaking an Alabaster Jar(Matthew 26)
What can I compare this generation?(Matthew 11)
Her Back Straightened up(Luke 13)
The Parable of the mina(Luke 19)
Transfiguration(Matthew 17)
Stretch out your hand(Mark 3)
Be opened (ephphatha)(Mark 7)
Neither do I condemn you(John 8)
Offering of the poor widow(Mark 4)
Faith of Centurion(Matthew 8)
Blessed are those who obey the word(Luke 11)
The fig tree withered (Mark 11)

The second book of Phase 4, Only Jesus(2), comprises twenty one classes covering various topics in the Gospel books.  

Be Rich toward God (Luke 12) 
They look like trees walking (Mark 8)
Yes, It, is, Lord (Matthew 15)
You of little faith, why did you doubt? (Matthew 14)
The Son of Man is Lord of the Sabbath (Matthew 12)
The Story of rich young man (Matthew 19)
The Parable of Lost Coin (Luke 15)
The Parable of the Prodigal Son (Luke 15) 
Invitation to the Rest (Matthew 11)
If it dies, it produces many seeds (John 12)
Nathanael, True Israelite(John 1)
Lord's Prayer(Luke 11)
Beatitudes: Jesus Opened His Mouth(Matthew 5)
Blessed are the poor in spirit(Matthew 5)
Blessed are those who mourn (Matthew 5)
Blessed are the meek (Matthew 5)
Blessed are Those who hunger and thirst for righteousness (Matthew 5)
Blessed are the Merciful (Matthew 5)
Blessed are the Pure in heart (Matthew 5)
Blessed are the Peacemakers (Matthew 5)
Blessed are the Persecuted (Matthew 5)

...very inspiring in my walk of faith and helping
me to grow deeper...

Garret Woods from Maryland, USA

bottom of page